Candidates for the 2008 General Election

PRESIDENT / VICE PRESIDENT

FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT < br /> (Vote for ONE)

John McCain < br /> Sarah Palin (REP)

Barack Obama < br /> Joe Biden (DEM)

Cynthia McKinney < br /> Rosa Clemente (Grn)

**Bob Barr
br />Wayne A. Root (Lib)**

John Joseph Polachek < br /> No Candidate

Charles O. Baldwin < br /> Darrell L. Castle

Ralph Nader < br /> Matt Gonzalez (Ind)

FEDERAL

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Steve Sauerberg (REP)

Richard J. Durbin (DEM)

Kathy Cummings (Grn)

Larry A. Stafford (Lib)

Chad N. Koppie

14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
 br />14th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
 br />(Vote for ONE)

Jim Oberweis (REP)

Bill Foster (DEM)

42nd SENATORIAL DISTRICT

FOR STATE SENATOR < br /> 42nd LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Terri Ann Wintermute (REP)

Linda Holmes (DEM)

48th SENATORIAL DISTRICT

FOR STATE SENATOR

y-48th LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

Randall M. "Randy" Hultgren (REP)

43rd REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY < br /> 43rd REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Ruth Munson (REP)

Keith Farnham (DEM)

Dane Willman (Grn)

49th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY < br /> 49th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Timothy L. Schmitz (REP)

Rachel Shattuck (DEM)

50th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY < br /> 50th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Kay Hatcher (REP)

Mary Schneider (DEM)

Sandra Lezon (Grn)

55th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY < br /> 55th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Randy Ramey (REP)

Broc Montgomery (DEM)

Daniel J. Kairis (Grn)

83rd REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY < br />83rd REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT < br />(Vote for ONE)

Joan Solms (REP)

Linda Chapa LaVia (DEM)

95th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY < br /> 95th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Mike Fortner (REP)

Gerard Schmitt (Grn)

KANE COUNTY

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK
(Vote for ONE)

Deborah Seyller (REP)

Edmond J. Nendick (DEM)

FOR COUNTY RECORDER < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Sandy Wegman (REP)

Frank Craig (DEM)

FOR STATES ATTORNEY < br /> (Vote for ONE)

John A. Barsanti (REP)

FOR COUNTY AUDITOR
(Vote for ONE)

William F. Keck (REP)

Thomas K. Sandor (DEM)

FOR COUNTY CORONER < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Charles H. West (REP)

Stan Hickrod (DEM)

FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Karen McConnaughay (REP)

Sandy Kaczmarski (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD

or />DISTRICT 2

for ONE)

Doug Sullivan (REP)

Donnell Collins (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD < br /> DISTRICT 4 < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Nancy S. Hopp (REP)

Bonnie Lee Kunkel (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 8

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD < br /> DISTRICT 8 < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Ron Vann (REP)

Jesse B. Vazquez (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 10

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD < br /> DISTRICT 10 < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Thomas R. Van Cleave (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 12

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD < br /> DISTRICT 12 < br /> (Vote for ONE)

John J Hoscheit (REP)

Ronald Spychalski (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 14

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD < br /> DISTRICT 14 < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Mark Davoust (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 16

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD
br /> DISTRICT 16
br /> (Vote for ONE)

Michael J. Kenyon (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 18

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD < br /> DISTRICT 18 < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Donald S. Wolfe (REP)

Jeanette Mihalec (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 20

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD < br /> DISTRICT 20 < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Shirley M. Rauschenberger (REP)

Cristina Castro (DEM)

Julie Schmitt (Grn)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 22

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD

br /> DISTRICT 22

br /> (Vote for ONE)

Jackie Tredup (REP)

Ed Rzeppa (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 24

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD < br /> DISTRICT 24 < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Kay Ann Teeter (REP)

Hollie Kissane (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 26

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD < br /> DISTRICT 26 < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Andrew E. "Drew" Frasz (REP)

16TH JUDICIAL SUBCIRCUIT 1

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

- 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

- 1st SUBCIRCUIT

- (To fill an Additional Judgeship A)

- (Vote for ONE)

Fred M. Morelli, Jr (REP)

Jim Murphy (DEM)

16TH JUDICIAL SUBCIRCUIT 2

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT
 $\$ />16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
 $\$ />2nd SUBCIRCUIT
 $\$ /> (To fill an Additional Judgeship A)
 $\$ /> (Vote for ONE)

Patricia Piper Golden (REP)

John A. Noverini (DEM)

WASCO SANITARY DISTRICT

FOR SANITARY DISTRICT TRUSTEES < br /> (Vote for ONE)

Robert E. Skidmore Jr. (NP)