Candidates for the 2024 General Election

Kane County

FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for ONE)

Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan (Ind)

Donald J. Trump|JD Vance (REP)

Kamala D. Harris|Tim Walz (DEM)

FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN (Vote for ONE)

Corinne M. Pierog (DEM)

Lance Bell (REP)

FOR COUNTY CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for ONE)

Theresa E. Barreiro (DEM)

Anthony L. Catella (REP)

FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)

Penny Wegman (DEM)

Gretchen Butler (REP)

FOR COUNTY CORONER (Vote for ONE)

Monica Silva (DEM)

L. Robert (Rob) Russell (REP)

FOR COUNTY RECORDER

(Vote for ONE)

Marisela Villegas (DEM)

Sandy Wegman (REP)

FOR COUNTY STATE'S ATTORNEY

(Vote for ONE)

Jamie Mosser (DEM)

Andrew Sosnowski (REP)

Cong Dist 8

FOR THE 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Raja Krishnamoorthi (DEM)

Mark Rice (REP)

Cong Dist 11

FOR THE 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Bill Foster (DEM)

Jerry Evans (REP)

Cong Dist 14

FOR THE 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Lauren Underwood (DEM)

James T. "Jim" Marter (REP)

Senate Dist 22

FOR STATE SENATOR 22ND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Cristina Castro (DEM)

Senate Dist 25

FOR STATE SENATOR 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Karina Villa (DEM)

Heather Brown (REP)

Rep Dist 43

FOR THE 43RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Anna Moeller (DEM)

Donald P. Puckett (REP)

Rep Dist 49

FOR THE 49TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Maura Hirschauer (DEM)

Hannah Billingsley (REP)

Rep Dist 50

FOR THE 50TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Barbara Hernandez (DEM)

Teresa L. Alexander (REP)

Rep Dist 52

FOR THE 52ND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Maria Peterson (DEM)

Martin McLaughlin (REP)

Rep Dist 65

FOR THE 65TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Linda R Robertson (DEM)

Dan Ugaste (REP)

Rep Dist 66

FOR THE 66TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Suzanne Ness (DEM)

Laurie Parman (REP)

Rep Dist 70

FOR THE 70TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Randi Olson (DEM)

Jeff Keicher (REP)

Rep Dist 83

FOR THE 83RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Matt Hanson (DEM)

Rep Dist 84

FOR THE 84TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Stephanie A. Kifowit (DEM)

Cnty Bd Dist 2

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2 (Vote for ONE)

Dale Berman (DEM)

Ellen Nottke (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 4

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4 (Vote for ONE) **Mavis Bates (DEM)** No Candidate (REP) **Robert Dennin (Ind)** Cnty Bd Dist 6 FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 6 (Vote for ONE) Sonia Garcia (DEM) No Candidate (REP) Cnty Bd Dist 8 FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 8 (Vote for ONE) Michelle Gumz (DEM) No Candidate (REP) Cnty Bd Dist 10 FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 10 (Vote for ONE) William J. Tarver (DEM) **Laura Curtis (REP)** Cnty Bd Dist 12

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 12 (Vote for ONE)

Ricky Rivard (DEM)

Bill Roth (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 14

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 14 (Vote for ONE)

Brenda Engelhardt (DEM)

Jonathan Gripe (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 16

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 16 (Vote for ONE)

Ted Penesis (DEM)
Eric Stare (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 18

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 18 (Vote for ONE)

Sandy Kaczmarski (DEM)

Richard L. "Rick" Williams (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 20

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 20 (Vote for ONE)

Cherryl Fritz Strathmann (DEM)

Silvia S. Schrage (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 22

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 22 (Vote for ONE)

Verner (Vern) Tepe (DEM)

David W. Teas (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 24

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 24 (Vote for ONE)

Jarett Sanchez (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

16th Jud Circuit

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Kimberly DiGiovanni (DEM)

16th Jud Subcir 2

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 2nd SUBCIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Julio Cesar Valdez (DEM)

16th Jud Subcir 4

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 4th SUBCIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

Sandra Parga (DEM)

David Kliment (REP)

WASCO SANITARY DISTRICT

FOR WASCO SANITARY TRUSTEE (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate