Candidates for the 2022 General Election

Kane County

```
FOR GOVERNOR & LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
(Vote for ONE)
      Darren Bailey|Stephanie Trussell (REP)
      JB Pritzker|Juliana Stratton (DEM)
      Scott Schluter John Phillips (Lib)
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL
(Vote for ONE)
      Thomas G. DeVore (REP)
      Kwame Raoul (DEM)
      Daniel K. Robin (Lib)
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE
(Vote for ONE)
      Dan Brady (REP)
      Alexi Giannoulias (DEM)
      Jon Stewart (Lib)
FOR STATE COMPTROLLER
(Vote for ONE)
      Shannon L. Teresi (REP)
      Susana A. Mendoza (DEM)
      Deirdre McCloskey (Lib)
FOR STATE TREASURER
(Vote for ONE)
      Tom Demmer (REP)
      Michael W. Frerichs (DEM)
      Preston Nelson (Lib)
FOR COUNTY CLERK
(Vote for ONE)
      Nicolas G. "Nico" Jimenez (DEM)
      John A. "Jack" Cunningham (REP)
FOR COUNTY SHERIFF
(Vote for ONE)
      Ron Hain (DEM)
      Jeffrey M. Bodin (REP)
FOR COUNTY TREASURER
(Vote for ONE)
      Jeffrey L. Pripusich (DEM)
```

Chris Lauzen (REP)

Cong Dist 8

FOR THE 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Chris Dargis (REP)

Raja Krishnamoorthi (DEM)

Cong Dist 11

FOR THE 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Catalina Lauf (REP)

Bill Foster (DEM)

Cong Dist 14

FOR THE 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Scott R. Gryder (REP)

Lauren Underwood (DEM)

Senate Dist 22

FOR STATE SENATOR 22ND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Cristina Castro (DEM)

Senate Dist 25

FOR STATE SENATOR 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

Heather Brown (REP)

Karina Villa (DEM)

Senate Dist 26

FOR STATE SENATOR 26TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Dan McConchie (REP)

Maria Peterson (DEM)

Senate Dist 33

FOR STATE SENATOR 33RD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Donald P. DeWitte (REP)

Senate Dist 35

FOR STATE SENATOR 35TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Dave Syverson (REP)

Senate Dist 42

FOR STATE SENATOR 42ND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

Paul J. Santucci (REP)

Linda Holmes (DEM)

Rep Dist 43

FOR THE 43RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Angela Hallock Nowak (REP)

Anna Moeller (DEM)

Rep Dist 49

FOR THE 49TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Kevin Wallace (REP)

Maura Hirschauer (DEM)

Rep Dist 50

FOR THE 50TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Donald Walter (REP)

Barbara Hernandez (DEM)

Rep Dist 52

FOR THE 52ND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Martin McLaughlin (REP)

Mary Morgan (DEM)

Rep Dist 65

FOR THE 65TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Dan Ugaste (REP)

Linda R Robertson (DEM)

Rep Dist 66

FOR THE 66TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Connie Cain (REP)

Suzanne M. Ness (DEM)

Rep Dist 70

FOR THE 70TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Jeff Keicher (REP)

Rep Dist 83

FOR THE 83RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Keith R. Wheeler (REP)

Matt Hanson (DEM)

Rep Dist 84

FOR THE 84TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Joe West (REP)

Stephanie A. Kifowit (DEM)

Cnty Bd Dist 1

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 (Vote for ONE)

Myrna Molina (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 2

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2 (Vote for ONE)

Dale Berman (DEM)

Robert (Bob) McQuillan (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 3

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3 (Vote for ONE)

Anita Marie Lewis (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 4

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4 (Vote for ONE)

Mavis Bates (DEM)

Donald M. "Buzz" Foley (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 5

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 5 (Vote for ONE)

Deirdre L. Battaglia (DEM)

Bill Lenert (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 6

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 6 (Vote for ONE)

Ron Ford (DEM)

Dean A. Seppelfrick (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 7

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 7 (Vote for ONE)

Monica Silva (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 8

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 8 (Vote for ONE)

Michelle Gumz (DEM)

Devin James Corbett (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 9

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 9 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Gary Daugherty (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 10

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 10 (Vote for ONE)

William J. Tarver (DEM)

David J. Brown (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 11

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 11 (Vote for ONE)

Leslie N. Juby (DEM)

Brian K. Jones (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 12

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 12 (Vote for ONE)

Steve Bruesewitz (DEM)

Bill Roth (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 13

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 13 (Vote for ONE)

Michael Linder (DEM)

Todd Wallace (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 14

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 14 (Vote for ONE)

Tom Hodge (DEM)

Mark Davoust (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 15

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 15 (Vote for ONE)

Scott Johansen (DEM)

David Young (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 16

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 16 (Vote for ONE)

Ted Penesis (DEM)

Michael J. Kenyon (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 17

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 17 (Vote for ONE)

Deborah Allan (DEM)

John Hahn (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 18

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 18 (Vote for ONE)

Sam Walker (DEM)

Richard L. "Rick" Williams (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 19

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 19 (Vote for ONE)

Mohammad "Mo" Iqbal (DEM)

Cody Holt (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 20

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 20 (Vote for ONE)

Cherryl Fritz Strathmann (DEM)

Lucio Estrada (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 21

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 21 (Vote for ONE)

Courtney Boe (DEM)

Clifford "Cliff" Surges (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 22

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 22 (Vote for ONE)

Verner (Vern) Tepe (DEM)

Jeffrey A. Meyer (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 23

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 23 (Vote for ONE)

Christopher W. Kious (DEM)

Gregory Buck (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 24

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 24 (Vote for ONE)

Jarett Sanchez (DEM)

Charles R. Myers (REP)

US Senate

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR

(Vote for ONE)

Kathy Salvi (REP)

Tammy Duckworth (DEM)

Bill Redpath (Lib)

16th Jud Subcir 1

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 1st SUBCIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Bianca Camargo (DEM)

2nd Jud Dist

FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT 2ND JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Mark C. Curran, Jr. (REP)

Elizabeth "Liz" Rochford (DEM)

FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT 2ND JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Susan Clancy Boles (REP)

Chris Kennedy (DEM)

Esr - Grundy/Kendall 24

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Chris Mehochko (REP)

Educational Service Region - Dekalb 16

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

Amanda Christensen (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

Educational Service Region - Kane 31

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Patricia A Dal Santo (REP)

Educational Service Region - Lake 34

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

Michael L. Karner (DEM)

Terence Q. O Brien (REP)

Educational Service Region- Mchenry 44

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Diana Hartmann (REP)

WASCO SANITARY DISTRICT

FOR WASCO SANITARY TRUSTEE (Vote for TWO)

Thomas Bihun

Robert Leible