Candidates for the 2020 General Election

Kane County

```
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES
(Vote for ONE)
      Joseph R. Biden|Kamala D. Harris (DEM)
      Donald J. Trump|Michael R. Pence (REP)
      Howie Hawkins|Angela Walker (Grn)
      Gloria La Riva|Leonard Peltier (PSL)
      Brian Carroll|Amar Patel (ASP)
      Jo Jorgensen|Jeremy "Spike" Cohen (Lib)
FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN
(Vote for ONE)
      Corinne M. Pierog (DEM)
      David J. Rickert (REP)
FOR COUNTY CIRCUIT CLERK
(Vote for ONE)
      Theresa Barreiro (DEM)
      Thomas M. ("Tom") Hartwell (REP)
FOR COUNTY AUDITOR
(Vote for ONE)
      Penny Wegman (DEM)
      Terry Hunt (REP)
FOR COUNTY CORONER
(Vote for ONE)
      No Candidate (DEM)
      L Robert Russell (REP)
FOR COUNTY RECORDER
(Vote for ONE)
      Brenda Rodgers (DEM)
      Sandy Wegman (REP)
FOR COUNTY STATES ATTORNEY
(Vote for ONE)
      Jamie Mosser (DEM)
      Robert "Bob" Spence (REP)
Cong Dist 6
FOR THE 6TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
(Vote for ONE)
      Sean Casten (DEM)
```

Jeanne Ives (REP)

Bill Redpath (Lib)

Cong Dist 8

FOR THE 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Raja Krishnamoorthi (DEM)

Preston Gabriel Nelson (Lib)

Cong Dist 11

FOR THE 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Bill Foster (DEM)

Rick Laib (REP)

Cong Dist 14

FOR THE 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Lauren Underwood (DEM)

Jim Oberweis (REP)

Senate Dist 22

FOR STATE SENATOR 22ND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Cristina Castro (DEM)

Senate Dist 25

FOR STATE SENATOR 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

Karina Villa (DEM)

Jeanette Ward (REP)

Rep Dist 43

FOR THE 43RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Anna Moeller (DEM)

Rep Dist 49

FOR THE 49TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Maura Hirschauer (DEM)

Laura Curtis (REP)

Rep Dist 50

FOR THE 50TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Kate Monteleone (DEM)

Keith R. Wheeler (REP)

Rep Dist 52

FOR THE 52ND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Marci Suelzer (DEM)

Martin McLaughlin (REP)

Alia Sarfraz (Grn)

Rep Dist 65

FOR THE 65TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Martha Paschke (DEM)

Dan Ugaste (REP)

Rep Dist 66

FOR THE 66TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Suzanne M Ness (DEM)

Allen Skillicorn (REP)

Rep Dist 70

FOR THE 70TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Paul Stoddard (DEM)

Jeff Keicher (REP)

Rep Dist 83

FOR THE 83RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Barbara Hernandez (DEM)

Donald R Walter (REP)

Rep Dist 84

FOR THE 84TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Stephanie A. Kifowit (DEM)

Cnty Bd Dist 2

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2 (Vote for ONE)

Dale Berman (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 4

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4 (Vote for ONE)

Mavis Bates (DEM)

Tracy Miller (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 6

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 6 (Vote for ONE)

Ron Ford (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 8

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 8 (Vote for ONE)

Michelle Gumz (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 10

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 10 (Vote for ONE)

Mary Kay Crantz (DEM)

David J. Brown (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 12

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 12 (Vote for ONE)

Ruth Kuzmanic (DEM)

Kenneth C. Shepro (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 14

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 14 (Vote for ONE)

William K. Bachman (DEM)

Mark Davoust (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 16

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 16 (Vote for ONE)

Megan Larson (DEM)

Michael J. Kenyon (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 18

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 18 (Vote for ONE)

Sandy Kaczmarski (DEM)

Andrew E. "Drew" Frasz (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 20

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 20 (Vote for ONE)

Cherryl Fritz Strathmann (DEM)

Lucio Estrada (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 22

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 22 (Vote for ONE)

Verner (Vern) Tepe (DEM)

Douglas J. Scheflow (REP)

Cnty Bd Dist 24

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 24 (Vote for ONE)

Jarett Sanchez (DEM)

Roberta "Bobbie" Andresen (REP)

US Senate

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR

(Vote for ONE)

Richard J. Durbin (DEM)

Mark C. Curran Jr. (REP)

Willie L. Wilson (WWP)

David F. Black (Grn)

Danny Malouf (Lib)

16th Jud Circuit

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

Brittany Michelle Pedersen (DEM)

Elizabeth Flood (REP)

16th Jud Subcir 3

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 3rd SUBCIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Robert K. Villa (REP)

WASCO SANITARY DISTRICT

FOR WASCO SANITARY TRUSTEE (Vote for ONE)

Kevin M. Kelly (NP)