Candidates for the 2018 General Election

GOVERNOR & LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

FOR GOVERNOR & LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)

Bruce Rauner/Evelyn Sanguinetti (REP)

JB Pritzker/Juliana Stratton (DEM)

Grayson Kash Jackson/Sanjeev Mohip (NP)

William "Sam" McCann/Aaron Merreighn (NP)

ATTORNEY GENERAL

FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL

(Vote for ONE)

Bubba Harsy (NP)

Erika Harold (REP)

Kwame Raoul (DEM)

SECRETARY OF STATE

FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)

Steve Dutner (NP)

Jason Helland (REP)

Jesse White (DEM)

STATE COMPTROLLER

FOR STATE COMPTROLLER

(Vote for ONE)

Claire Ball (NP)

Darlene Senger (REP)

Susana A. Mendoza (DEM)

STATE TREASURER

FOR STATE TREASURER

(Vote for ONE)

Michael Leheney (NP)

Jim Dodge (REP)

Michael W. Frerichs (DEM)

CONG DIST 6

FOR THE 6TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Peter J. Roskam (REP)

Sean Casten (DEM)

CONG DIST 8

FOR THE 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Jitendra "JD" Diganvker (REP)

Raja Krishnamoorthi (DEM)

CONG DIST 11

FOR THE 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Nick Stella (REP)

Bill Foster (DEM)

CONG DIST 14

FOR THE 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Randall M. "Randy" Hultgren (REP)

Lauren Underwood (DEM)

SENATE DIST 26

FOR STATE SENATOR 26TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Dan McConchie (REP)

Tom Georges (DEM)

SENATE DIST 33

FOR STATE SENATOR 33RD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Donald P. DeWitte (REP)

Nancy Zettler (DEM)

SENATE DIST 35

FOR STATE SENATOR 35TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Dave Syverson (REP)

SENATE DIST 42

FOR STATE SENATOR 42ND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Linda Holmes (DEM)

REP DIST 43

FOR THE 43RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Andrew R. Cuming (REP)

Anna Moeller (DEM)

REP DIST 49

FOR THE 49TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Tonia Jane Khouri (REP)

Karina Villa (DEM)

REP DIST 50

FOR THE 50TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Keith R. Wheeler (REP)

James G. Leslie (DEM)

REP DIST 52

FOR THE 52ND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

David McSweeney (REP)

REP DIST 65

FOR THE 65TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Dan Ugaste (REP)

Richard Johnson (DEM)

REP DIST 66

FOR THE 66TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Allen Skillicorn (REP)

REP DIST 70

FOR THE 70TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Jeff Keicher (REP)

Paul Stoddard (DEM)

16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

Thomas M. ("Tom") Hartwell (REP)

Michael J. Noland (DEM)

REP DIST 83

FOR THE 83RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Linda Chapa LaVia (DEM)

REP DIST 84

FOR THE 84TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Patty Smith (REP)

Stephanie A. Kifowit (DEM)

16TH JUD SUBCIR 1

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 1st SUBCIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Rene Cruz (DEM)

16TH JUD SUBCIR 4

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 4th SUBCIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Clint Hull (REP)

KANE COUNTY

FOR COUNTY CLERK

(Vote for ONE)

John A. "Jack" Cunningham (REP)

Nicolas G. "Nico" Jimenez (DEM)

FOR COUNTY SHERIFF

(Vote for ONE)

Donald E. Kramer (REP)

Ron Hain (DEM)

FOR COUNTY TREASURER

(Vote for ONE)

David J. Rickert (REP)

Jason Snelson (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Myrna Molina (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Anita Marie Lewis (DEM)

Olynda M. De Hoyos (NP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 5

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 5 (Vote for ONE)

Bill Lenert (REP)

Sandra A. King (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 6

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 6 TO SERVE AN UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (Vote for ONE)

Matt Hanson (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 7

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 7 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Monica Silva (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 9

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 9 (Vote for ONE)

Tom Koppie (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 11

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 11 (Vote for ONE)

John P. Martin (REP)

Jody M. Kanikula (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 13

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 13 (Vote for ONE)

Steve Weber (REP)

Lark Cowart (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 15

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 15 (Vote for ONE)

Barbara Wojnicki (REP)

Lucas Strom (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 17

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 17 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Deborah Allan (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 19

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 19 (Vote for ONE)

Kurt Robert Kojzarek (REP)

Mohammad "Mo" Iqbal (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 21

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 21 (Vote for ONE)

Cliff Surges (REP)

Tara Jacobsen (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 23

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 23 (Vote for ONE)

Jim Patrician (REP)

Christopher W. Kious (DEM)

ESR - GRUNDY/KENDALL 24

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Christopher D. Mehochko (REP)

Educational Service Region - Kane 31

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

Patricia A. Dal Santo (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

Educational Service Region - Dekalb 16

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Amanda Christensen (DEM)

Educational Service Region - Lake 34

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

Roycealee J. Wood (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

Educational Service Region- Mchenry 44

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

Leslie Schermerhorn (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

WASCO SANITARY DISTRICT

FOR WASCO SANITARY TRUSTEE (Vote for TWO)

Thomas A. Bihun (NP)

Robert G. Leible (NP)

Andro Lerario (NP)