Candidates for the 2016 General Election

FEDERAL

```
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES
(Vote for ONE)

Hillary Rodham Clinton|Timothy Michael Kaine (DEM)

Donald J. Trump|Michael R. Pence (REP)

Gary Johnson|Bill Weld (Lib)

Jill Stein|Ajamu Baraka (Grn)
```

US SENATE

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR
(Vote for ONE)

Tammy Duckworth (DEM)

Mark Steven Kirk (REP)

Kenton McMillen (Lib)

Scott Summers (Grn)

COMPTROLLER

FOR COMPTROLLER (FOR AN UNEXPIRED TWO YEAR TERM) (Vote for ONE)

Susana Mendoza (DEM)
Leslie Geissler Munger (REP)
Claire Ball (Lib)
Tim Curtin (Grn)

CONG DIST 6

FOR THE 6TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Amanda Howland (DEM) Peter J. Roskam (REP)

CONG DIST 8

FOR THE 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Raja Krishnamoorthi (DEM) Peter "Pete" DiCianni (REP)

CONG DIST 11

FOR THE 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Bill Foster (DEM)
Tonia Khouri (REP)

CONG DIST 14

FOR THE 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS (Vote for ONE)

Jim Walz (DEM)

Randall M. "Randy" Hultgren (REP)

SENATE DIST 22

FOR STATE SENATOR 22ND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Cristina Castro (DEM)

Tracy Smodilla (REP)

SENATE DIST 25

FOR STATE SENATOR 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Corinne M. Pierog (DEM)

Jim Oberweis (REP)

SENATE DIST 26

FOR STATE SENATOR 26TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

Kelly Mazeski (DEM)

Dan McConchie (REP)

SENATE DIST 35

FOR STATE SENATOR 35TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Dave Syverson (REP)

REP DIST 43

FOR THE 43RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Anna Moeller (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

REP DIST 49

FOR THE 49TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Mike Fortner (REP)

REP DIST 50

FOR THE 50TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Valerie L. Burd (DEM)

Keith R. Wheeler (REP)

REP DIST 52

FOR THE 52ND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

David McSweeney (REP)

REP DIST 65

FOR THE 65TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Steven A. Andersson (REP)

REP DIST 66

FOR THE 66TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Nancy A. Zettler (DEM)

Allen Skillicorn (REP)

REP DIST 70

FOR THE 70TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Robert W. Pritchard (REP)

REP DIST 83

FOR THE 83RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Linda Chapa LaVia (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

REP DIST 84

FOR THE 84TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for ONE)

Stephanie A. Kifowit (DEM)

Mike Strick (REP)

WASCO SANITARY DISTRICT

FOR WASCO SANITARY TRUSTEE (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (NP)

KANE COUNTY

FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Chris Lauzen (REP)

FOR COUNTY CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Thomas M. "Tom" Hartwell (REP)

FOR COUNTY AUDITOR

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Terry Hunt (REP)

FOR COUNTY CORONER

(Vote for ONE)

Tao "Tom" Martinez (DEM)

L. Robert "Rob" Russell (REP)

FOR COUNTY RECORDER

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Sandy Wegman (REP)

FOR COUNTY STATES ATTORNEY

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Joseph H. Mc Mahon (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2 (Vote for ONE)

Theresa Barreiro (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4 (Vote for ONE)

Angela Clay Thomas (DEM)

John R Kopp (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 6

FOR MEMBER OFTHE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 6 (Vote for ONE)

Brian W. Dahl (DEM)

Donald G. Baltzer (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 8

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 8 (Vote for ONE)

Barbara Hernandez (DEM)

Linda Pasetti-Olson (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 10

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 10 (Vote for ONE)

Todd A. Zies (DEM)

Susan Starrett (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 12

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 12 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

John Hoscheit (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 14

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 14 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (DEM)

Mark Davoust (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 16

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 16 (Vote for ONE)

Jennifer Barconi (DEM)

Michael J. Kenyon (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 18

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 18 (Vote for ONE)

Nicolas Jimenez (DEM)

Andrew E. "Drew" Frasz (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 20

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 20 (Vote for ONE)

Penny Wegman (DEM)

No Candidate (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 22

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 22 (Vote for ONE)

Randy Hopp (DEM)

Douglas J. Scheflow (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 24

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 24 (Vote for ONE)

Jarett Sanchez (DEM)

Roben B. Hall (REP)